Christianity · Jesus · Songs

None But Jesus

In the quiet, in the stillness / I know that You are God / In the secret of Your presence / I know there I am restored / When You call I won’t refuse / Each new day again I’ll choose / There is no one else for me / None but Jesus / Crucified to set me free / Now I live to bring Him praise / In the chaos, in confusion / I know You’re sovereign still / In the moment of my weakness / You give me grace to do Your will / So when You call I won’t delay / This my song through all my days / There is no one else for me / None but Jesus / Crucified to set me free / Now I live to bring Him praise / All my delight is in You, Lord / All of my hope, all of my strength / All my delight is in You, Lord, forevermore

One thought on “None But Jesus

Leave a Reply

