Two Weddings and a funeral

This was my January’s theme. Home for three times in the last two weeks of January. It makes me bittersweet that we are celebrating both life and death of our loved ones. Life moves on, moves forward. And it stops for those we love. Have you noticed how so many deaths among celebrities have occurred the last two weeks? And almost all from cancer?

I cherish time spent with family because there are still those in our circle who do not yet know the love of Christ. I pray I will be more intentional as I reach out to family and loved ones.

How’s your January so far?

12605397_10156395627825065_8343848363465309091_oIMG_2258IMG_2268IMG_20160118_163849

withtitachie

twin selfie

 

 

Leave a Reply

